You are here: Home / Leadership / 4-H Ambassadors / group-photo

4-H Youth Development

Group Photo

Group Photo (Current Ambassador)

2016-2017 State 4-H Ambassadors


Amanda Peterson

Anna Benedict

Beth Armstrong

Brandi Moore

Brandy Devous

Elizabeth Klump

Ella Chaffin

Hadley Griffith

Emily Taylor

Haleigh Bockelman

Hannah Kornele

Jacob Sestak

Karen Weckler

Katie Ashton

Keita Maloy

Krista Carroll

Madeline Jarrett

Natally Owen

Rio Bonham

Serena Woodard

Trent Gibbs

Will Shelby

Lexie Lerblance


Not Pictured

Reagan Stephens



Newly Selected Ambassadors:

  • Austin Rankin
  • Jimmy Vich
  • Mary Lee Hainzinger
  • Tori Booker
  • Aleiha Mitchell
  • Madison Stephens
  • Kyleigh Merrick
  • Maison Peterson
  • Harlie Shaver

The team and newly selected ambassadors will have their pictures taken during Roundup in July and will be posted to the website following Roundup.