You are here: Home / Leadership / State Volunteer Board

4-H Youth Development

State Volunteer Board: Members and Membership

The objective of the board shall be:

  • Assist the Oklahoma 4-H program in educating and effectively using adult volunteers at the local, county, district and state levels.
  • To encourage the growth of 4-H project knowledge and the application of project development of the parents of 4-H members and 4-H volunteers.
  • To aid and support Oklahoma 4-H Youth Development efforts by supporting district and state leadership teams, as well as county, district and state staff.

Board Members 2018-19


West District


Missy Quintero - Garfield (2019)

Shelly Messall (2020) Garfield
Glynadee Edwards (2012) Greer
Andrea Claborn  (2022) Comanche
Vacancy (2023)

Southeast District


Angela Hudson (2019) Oklahoma
Calista Stephens (2019) McCurtain
Lily Stubbs (2020) Cleveland
Dee Allen (2021) Pittsburg
Vacancy (2022)
Vacancy (2023)

Northeast District


Stacy Grossardt – Kay (2019)

Vacancy (2020)
Vacancy (2021)
Barbara Pemberton (2022) Noble
Vacancy (2023)

Karla Knoepfli

State Advisor
___, District 4-H Program Specialist West Advisor
Cheryl Newberry, District 4-H Program Specialist SE Advisor
Nancy Johnson, District 4-H Program Specialist NE Advisor

Oklahoma 4-H Volunteer Board Bylaws - 11/2017

State Volunteer Board Nomination Form

Position Description For State Volunteer Board Member