You are here: Home / Leadership / State Volunteer Board

4-H Youth Development

Board Members and Membership

The objective of the board shall be:

  • Assist the Oklahoma 4-H program in educating and effectively using adult volunteers at the local, county, district and state levels.
  • To encourage the growth of 4-H project knowledge and the application of project development of the parents of 4-H members and 4-H volunteers.
  • To aid and support Oklahoma 4-H Youth Development efforts by supporting district and state leadership teams, as well as county, district and state staff.

Board Members 2017-18

SW District

Michelle Stephens (2018)

Custer County
Angela Hudson (2019)

Oklahoma County

Lily Stubbs (2010)

Cleveland County

NW District

Missy Quintero (2018)

Garfield County

Stacie Grossardt (2019)

Kay County

Shelly Messell (2020)

Garfield County

SE District

Tonya Finch (2018)

Pittsburg County

Calista Stephens (2019)

McCurtain County

Dee Allen (2020)

Pittsburg County

NE District

Shawn-elyn Corter (2018)

Payne County

Vacancy (2019)


Jennifer Grossman (2020)

Mayes County

Karla Knoepfli

Board Advisor


Oklahoma 4-H Volunteer Board Bylaws

State Volunteer Board Nomination Form

Position Description For State Volunteer Board Member