2023-2024 Committees

Annual Conference: Chair- Summer Leister

Stacey Dawson Jessica Nickels Emily Taylor Alexis Graham

Awards: Chair- Kelly Wardlaw

Cheryl Newberry Kylie Nicholson Ruth Pratt Alex Cox

Fairs and Shows: Chair- Ashley Ming

Casey Citty Rachel Lawhorn Randi Hill

Finance: Chair- Mindy McNeil

Karla Knoepfli Liz Taylor

Fundraising: Chair- Jessica Nickels

Melanie Lynes-Matt

Alex Cox

Life Members: Chair- Lisa Nicholson

Randi Hill Jordan Nel Cathleen Taylor

Membership: Chair- Lisa Nicholson

Summer Leister Alexis Graham Ruth Pratt **Nominating: Chair-Leslie Lewis**

Kim Davis Kylie Nicholson Karla Knoepfli Mindy McNeil

Policy and Resolution: Chair- Cheryl Newberry

Leslie Lewis Liz Taylor

Professional Improvement: Chair-Todd

Branson Kim Davis Melanie Matt Shauni Kimbro Lauren Minyard Mindy McNeil

Public Relation and Information: Chair-

Cathleen Taylor Todd Branson Rachel Lawhorn Jordan Nel Casey Citty

Youth Development: Chair- Emily Taylor

Shauni Kimbro Ashley Ming Lauren Minyard Kelly Wardlaw Stacey Dawson