Skip to main content

State 4-H Staff

Cathy Allen

Curriculum Specialist

Steve Beck

State 4-H Program Leader

Ravyn Bevard

Youth Safety Educator

Carl Hamby

Computer Support Specialist

Leah Haxton

Program Coordinator

Milford Jenkins

Executive Director Oklahoma 4-H Foundation

Karla Knoepfli

Associate Extension Specialist

Susan Murray

Ag in the Classroom Curriculum Specialist

Mia Pentz

Marketing Coordinator

Ruth Pratt

Shooting Sports Extension Educator

Kathryn Seals

Administrative Assistant

Cathleen Taylor

Assistant Specialist Leadership & Civic Engagement

Gail Taylor

Administrative Assistant

Jerri Beth Tivis

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Wardlaw

STEM Specialist


Back To Top