Skip to main content

State 4-H Staff

Ruth Allard

Shooting Sports Extension Educator

Cathy Allen

Curriculum Specialist

Steve Beck

State 4-H Program Leader

Alex Cox

Extension Program Specialist

Sheri Gray

Administrative Support Assistant 

Carl Hamby

Computer Support Specialist

Milford Jenkins

Executive Director Oklahoma 4-H Foundation

Karla Knoepfli

Associate Extension Specialist

Susan Murray

Ag in the Classroom Curriculum Specialist

Jim Rhodes

ATV Youth Safety Extension Educator

Kathryn Seals

Administrative Assistant

Lindsey Stonegraber

Administrative Support Assistant

Cathleen Taylor

Assistant Specialist Leadership & Civic Engagement

Jerri Beth Tivis

Administrative Assistant


Back To Top
SVG directory not found.