Skip to main content

Board Objectives

The objective of the board shall be:

  • Assist the Oklahoma 4-H program in educating and effectively using adult volunteers at the local, county, district and state levels.
  • To encourage the growth of 4-H project knowledge and the application of project development of the parents of 4-H members and 4-H volunteers.
  • To aid and support Oklahoma 4-H Youth Development efforts by supporting district and state leadership teams, as well as county, district and state staff.


Important Information


Board Members

District Member Position Member Until County
West Missy Quintero President 2023 Garfield
  Mandy Shroeder Member 2024 Garfield
  Elizabeth Cossey Member 2025 Jackson
  Robin Lamb Secretary 2022 Roger Mills
Southeast Amber Reece   Treasurer 2024 Le Flore 
  Nicole Westby  Member 2025 Pontotoc
  Gary Loeffelholz Member 2022 Cleveland
  Leah Haxton President-elect 2023 McClain
Northeast Leigh Cooper   Member  2025  Muskogee
  Becky Roberts   Member  2024  Delaware
  Barbara Pemberton President 2022 Noble
  Sandy Kiser Member 2023 Noble


Board Advisers

District/State Adviser Position
State Karla Knoepfli State Advisor
West Halee Salmon District Coordinator (South)
  Jessica Nickels District Coordinator (North)
Southeast Becky Walker District Coordinator
Northeast Leslie Lewis District Coordinator
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.